Day: March 31, 2014

Courage and concentration

Exercise: yes, did the warm-up and the sun salutations

Meditation: yes, Padma sadhna + sahaj+ sudarshan kriya

3 things I am grateful for:

  1. For electricity which makes my life very comfortable
  2. For audio, be it songs or meditations or lectures. It is just an amazing technology
  3. For my smile which makes me and everyone around me happy

The gratefulness for today:

Today I am grateful for my concentration which has improved drastically since I started meditating. The time just flies away and I am totally engrossed in the job I am doing. This has effectively increase my efficiency and productivity. I am very grateful.

Also, I am very grateful for my courage. I have the courage to take the most difficult decisions required. I feel this is the only reason I have progressed so much in my life. The courage to accept that everything I know about life can in fact all be an illusion has brought me closer to my master. This is a virtue I cherish and have in abundance. Thank you!

Lots of love 🙂